earthnanax.blogg.se

Vox ac30cc2 toggle switch top boost
Vox ac30cc2 toggle switch top boost











vox ac30cc2 toggle switch top boost
  1. #Vox ac30cc2 toggle switch top boost full#
  2. #Vox ac30cc2 toggle switch top boost plus#
  3. #Vox ac30cc2 toggle switch top boost series#

I mainly use it with a low gain setting cause than I can still hear the the details.įor my main OD pedal I use Marshall jackhammer, for me it works much better and is much cheaper and more versatile. I like the way it sustains and fades away. I am not saying that the pedal is bad, but for the 200 euros I really waited for something that would send me shivers down my spine. I gave it a time to so I can play around with it.

#Vox ac30cc2 toggle switch top boost full#

It really don't have that full punchy marshally sound, it feels a bit transperent. I think it lacks a little bit of the low end, and there is this one ear piercing frequency and with one tone knob i can't solve these issues.

#Vox ac30cc2 toggle switch top boost plus#

I also might be interested in a trade for a smaller tube amp plus cash. This guy needs to be played Looking for 950 firm. It looks cool, everything is sturdy and the quality is very good especially the switch, but the sound.It is really compressed, that makes it not hear chord rhythm when you play, it doesn't have that cool crunch, in the band you really don't hear the details. Includes a cover that I purchased specifically for this amp, and Vox foot switch for reverb and term. include the amps three-stage bright switch and clean/grit toggle.

#Vox ac30cc2 toggle switch top boost series#

So I got it, and ''voala'' I didn't like it. The VOX Hand-Wired Series relies on the painstaking technique of turret board hand-wiring a method requiring a high level of skill and craftsmanship is used, resulting in wiring that’s beautiful in its artistry, ensuring an efficient signal path with minimal loss and no restriction in amplitude. Swap out the 6V6s for 6L6s to give the amp more headroom and boost it up to 30 watts. I was convinced that this is a pedal for me.

vox ac30cc2 toggle switch top boost

The AC15 is more expensive than the VC30 so if I want to sell either one for an AC30, its. My plans have been to get an AC30 this summer since that is basically the sound Im looking for. Both amp models are based on the classic Vox AC30 design. There was almost non bad review about this pedal that i could find. Long story short (well), one guy wants me to trade his AC15 for my VC30. Vox AC30 Custom Guitar Combo Amplifier (30 Watts, 2x12') Choose the Vox AC30C2 with Celestion Greenback speakers, or the AC30C2X with Alnico Blue speakers. I was searching in forums, reading reviews, watching videos for a long time like half a year to find the right pedal (we don't have many pedals that I can try at my local store). I was bored of buying cheap pedals and finding the right tone, so I thought that I would invest in a expensive pedal that could last me forever and my days with buying pedals would be over. VISIT, FOLLOW, & LIKE US AND YOU CAN WIN A VOX AV15, 15-watt 1 x 8' Analog Valve Modeling Amplifier THE CONTEST IS OPEN TO ALL RESIDENTS OF CANADA WHO ARE 18 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER AT THE TIME OF ENTRY. I was searching for a good solid overdrive pedal that would act like an amp, and something that would sound something like a classic marshall.













Vox ac30cc2 toggle switch top boost